Sculpture Community - Sculpture.net  

Go Back  Sculpture Community - Sculpture.net > Sculpture Roundtable Discussions > Sculpture focus topics
User Name
Password
Home Sculpture Community Photo Gallery ISC Sculpture.org Register FAQ Members List Search New posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-11-2004, 09:45 PM
Level 1 user

schooling?

Hello, I'm a young artist looking more into sculpting, I was wondering how many of you went to school after high school for your art and if so where? Right now I'm not sure if I really want to go to a school (for various reasons) but if i do I'm looking at North Carolina School of the Arts (I live in NC)...any advice?
Old 01-12-2004, 10:36 AM
ISC Member

Re: schooling?